• SOUTHEAST’S PREMIER EQUIPMENT DEALER

    SOUTHEAST’S PREMIER EQUIPMENT DEALER
  • https://i0.wp.com/www.actrents.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/rentals-sales-service-and-parts.png?resize=600%2C50&ssl=1

    “FASTER QUOTES, STRONGER

    EQUIPMENT, BETTER SERVICE!”

    Rental Equipment & Tools

    Rental options are available for boom lifts, excavators, loaders, tools and more.

    EQUIPMENT & TOOLSRENTALS

    TOP QUALITY EQUIPMENT

    Action Equipment has the newest, safest and most reliable fleet in the market. Top brands and competitive industry prices make Action the go-to shop for construction equipment and tools all across Florida. Browse through our online store for the best rates.

    Buy New/Used

    Purchase new or used construction equipment. Financing options are available.

    CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENTSALES

    FINANCING IS NOW AVAILABLE!

    Purchasing equipment for your long-term construction needs has never been easier! Action provides a variety of financing and leasing options with record low interest rates and $0 down for 30 days! Click below to learn more.

    Service & Maintenance

    Around the clock emergency service calls are available 24/7 and in-shop or on-site repairs and maintenance.

    REPAIRS & MAINTENANCESERVICES

    SATISFACTION IS GUARANTEED

    The Action Service Team is backed by over 100 years of combined experience in the industry. Around the clock emergency service calls are available 24/7 and in-shop or on-site repairs and maintenance is also available for our equipment and yours.

    Parts

    We provide additional parts for tools and equipment.

    TOOLS & EQUIPMENTPARTS

    OVER 50,000 IN INVENTORY

    Need new parts for your equipment? Count on Action to assist you in finding just what you need from an extensive inventory that will get your equipment up-and-running in no time! We provide additional parts for tools and equipment.

    EARTHWORK EQUIPMENT

    LAWN & GARDEN EQUIPMENT

    STORE LOCATIONS

    VISIT ACTION EQUIPMENT

    We cover all of Central and South Florida construction equipment rentals, sales and service.

    LOCATE THE NEAREST STORE

    No results found in this location. Please try again.

    HOMESTEAD

    Phone: 305-428-1585
    Hanoy Leon
    hleon@actrents.com
    27742 South Dixie Highway
    Miami, FL 33032

    MIAMI

    Phone: 786-693-8210
    Osmer Orta
    ar.cdlosmer@actrents.com
    3007 NW South River Drive
    Miami, FL 33142
    

    ORLANDO

    Phone: 407-563-7747
    David Church
    dchurch@actrents.com
    2704 Jetport Drive
    Orlando, FL 32827

    FORT MYERS

    Phone: 239-895-0955
    Paul Basile
    pbasile@actrents.com
    5789 Enterprise Parkway
    Fort Myers, FL 33905

    PENSACOLA

    Phone: 850-203-6512
    Kevin Payton
    kpayton@actrents.com
    9521 Pine Cone Drive
    Cantonment, FL 32533

    SAVANNAH

    Phone: 912-662-7553
    Ty Erickson
    terickson@actrents.com
    5900 Ogeechee Road
    Savannah, GA 31419
    

    TAMPA

    Phone: 813-603-3004
    Daniel McIntosh
    dmcintosh@actrents.com
    1620 Tampa E Blvd
    Tampa, FL 33619

    VERO BEACH

    Phone: 772-774-2040
    Tim Strange
    tstrange@actrents.com
    1655 91st Court
    Vero Beach, FL 32966

    WEST PALM BEACH

    Phone: 561-400-8899
    Joshua Perez 
    joshua.perez@actrents.com
    6581 Southern Blvd 
    West Palm Beach, FL 33413
    

    JACKSONVILLE

    Phone: 904-380-8833
    Don Adkins
    dadkins@actrents.com
    3261 Philips Highway
    Jacksonville, FL 32207

    HOLLYWOOD

    Phone: 954-247-6502
    Renier Alonso
    renier.alonso@actrents.com
    2200 North 30th Road
    Hollywood, Florida 33021
    
    

    ATLANTA

    Phone: 470-206-6006
    Eric Gooden
    egooden@actrents.com
    4255 Highway 42
    Conley, GA 30288

    Shopping cart

    Subtotal
    Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
    Checkout