• SOUTHEAST’S PREMIER EQUIPMENT DEALER

    SOUTHEAST’S PREMIER EQUIPMENT DEALER
  • CONTACT ACTION

    Action Store Locations

    HOMESTEAD
    Phone: 305-428-1585
    Fax: 305-428-1586
    Hanoy Leon
    hleon@actrents.com
    27742 South Dixie Highway
    Miami, FL 33032

    MIAMI
    Phone: 786-693-8210
    Fax: 305-638-0240
    Luis Martinez
    s2@actrents.com
    3007 NW South River Drive
    Miami, FL 33142

    ORLANDO
    Phone: 407-563-7747
    Fax: 407-563-7746
    David Church
    dchurch@actrents.com
    2704 Jetport Drive
    Orlando, FL 32827

    FORT MYERS
    Phone: 239-895-0955
    Fax: 239-895-0954
    Paul Basile
    pbasile@actrents.com
    5789 Enterprise Parkway
    Fort Myers, Fl 33905

    PENSACOLA
    Phone: 850-203-6512
    Fax: 850-203-6513
    Kevin Payton
    kpayton@actrents.com
    9521 Pine Cone Drive
    Pensacola, Florida 32533

    SAVANNAH
    Phone: 912-662-7553
    Fax: 912-662-7554

    505 West Highway 80
    Pooler, GA 31322

    TAMPA
    Phone: 813-603-3004
    Fax: 813-603-3009
    Daniel McIntosh
    dmcintosh@actrents.com
    1620 Tampa E Blvd
    Tampa, FL 33619

    VERO BEACH
    Phone: 772-774-2040
    Fax: 772-774-2041
    Tim Strange
    tstrange@actrents.com
    1655 91st Court
    Vero Beach, FL 32966

    WEST PALM BEACH
    Phone: 561-400-8899
    Fax:561-822-3280
    Joshua Perez
    joshua.perez@actrents.com
    6581 Southern Blvd 
    West Palm Beach, FL 33413

    JACKSONVILLE
    Phone: 904-380-8833
    Fax: 904-380-7951
    Don Adkins
    dadkins@actrents.com
    3261 Philips Highway
    Jacksonville, Florida 32207

    HOLLYWOOD
    Phone: 954-247-6502
    Fax: 954-247-6503
    Kirk Hane
    khane@actrents.com
    2200 North 30th Road
    Hollywood, Florida 33021

    ATLANTA
    Phone: 470-206-6006
    Eric Gooden
    egooden@actrents.com
    4255 Highway 42
    Conley, GA 30288

    SEND US A MESSAGE

    MAP LOCATIONS

    Locate the store nearest to you

    No results found in this location. Please try again.

    Shopping cart

    Subtotal
    Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
    Checkout